Jeudi 2 août 2007 à 13:36

I don't love you

Well, when you go

Don't ever think I'll make you try to stay

And maybe when you get back

I'll be off to find another way

And after all this time taht you still owe

You're stille the good-for-nothing I don't know

So take your gloves and get out

Better get out

While you can

When you go

Would you even turn to say

"I don't love you

Like I did

Yesterday"

Sometimes I cry so hard from pleading

So sick and tired of all the needless beating

But baby when they knock you

Down and out

It's where you oughta stay

And after all the blood that you still owe

Another dollar's just another blow

So fix your eyes ans get up

Better get up

While you can

Whoa'whooa

When you go

Would you even turn to say

"I don't love you

Like I did

Yesterday"

Well come on, come on

When you go

Would you have the gusts to say

"I don't love you

Like I loved you

Yesterday"

I don't love you

Like I loved you

Yesterday

I don't love you

Like I loved you

Yesterday

Disenchanted

Well I was there on the day

They sold the cause for the queen,

And when the lights all went out

I hate the ending myself,

But it startes with an alright scene.

It was the roar of the crowd

That grave me heartache to sing.

It was lie when they smiled

And said, "you won't feel a thing"

And as we ran from the corps

We laughed so hard it would sting

Yeah yeah, oh

If I'm so wrong

How can you listen all night long ?

Now will it matter after I'm gone ?

Because you never learn a goddamned thing

You're juste a sad song with nothing to say

About a life long wait for a hospital stay

And if you think that I'm wrong

This never meant nothing to ya

I spent my high school career

Spit on and shoved to agree

So I could watch all my hereos

Sell a car on tv

Bring out the old guillotine

We'll show 'em what we all mean.

Yeah yeah, oh

If I'm so wrong

How can you listen all night long ?

Now will it matter long after I'm gone ?

Because you nerver learn a goddamned thing.

You're just a sad song with nothing to say

About a long life for a hospital stay

And if you think that I'm wrong,

This never meant nothing to ya

So go, go away, just go, run away.

But where did you run to ? And where did you hide ?

Go find another way, price you pay.

Woah, woah, woah...

You're just a sad song with nothing to say

About a life long wait for a hospital stay

And if you think that I'm wrog,

This never meant nothing to ya, come on

You're just a sad song with nothing to say

About a life long wait for a hospital stay

And if you think that I'm wrong,

This never meant nothing to ya

At all, at all, at all.

Par Camilloune le Jeudi 2 août 2007 à 13:45
I Don't Love You de MCR
Magnifique Chanson <3
Par angel-of-sorrow le Jeudi 2 août 2007 à 15:37
Oooooh my goOOod MCR =D J'aime, j'aime, j'aime j'en suis folle x) Ces deux là sont deux des meilleurs je trouve... Mais pas aussi magnifiques que demolition lovers et ghost of you.. Enfin c'est mon avis après ^^' En tout cas tu as d'excellents goûts =)
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://petite-fee-de-pluie.cowblog.fr/trackback/2117034

 
Créer un podcast